Login | Forgot password?
April 25, 2017

Prof. Natan Bornstein, M.D.
Director, Neurology department
Sourasky Medical Center, Tel-Aviv

Prof. Hans-Christoph Diener, M.D.
Professor of Neurology and Chairman, Department of Neurology
University Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Dr. Jeffrey L. Saver, M.D.
Director, Stroke Neurology and Stroke Unit
UCLA Stroke Center, Los Angeles

Prof. Philip B. Gorelick, M.D. MPH FACP
Head, Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation, and Director of Stroke Research
University of Illinois College of Medicine at Chicago

Prof. Ashfaq Shuaib, M.D. FRCPC, FAHA
Professor, Division of Neurology, Department of Medicine
University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Prof. Carlos A. Molina, M.D.
Head of Stroke Unit
Hospital Universitari Vall d'Hebron, Barcelona, Spain


July 16, 2014
ImpACT24 Interim Results
The Data Safety Monitoring Board (the "DSMB") for BrainsGate's study examined the interim results and deterimined the results support the continuation of the study > full story
January 1, 1970
> full story